Student Council

 Building Tomorrow's Leaders Today!

Bangor School offers students opportunities for leadership roles in the school and community.

Elected Student Leaders!

President Aricka Hickman
Vice President Evalie Barney
Treasurer Angelinna Caro
Secretary Sydney Holder

Class Representatives!

June Hill, Jerome Saravia and Elxcie Gutierrez


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.