Student Council

 Building Tomorrow's Leaders Today!

Bangor School offers students opportunities for leadership roles in the school and community.

Elected Student Leaders!

President Kira Hickman
Vice President Grace Pietz
Treasurer Trevor Giese
Secretary Kiana Torres

Class Representatives!

James Day & Kelly Kane
Elxcie Gutierrez & Aricka Hickman
Abigail Pietz & Stacy Hickman


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.